2018


Sat April 14 - Lewiston Valley Bluegrass Show - Fancee That! (Brad & Jackie-Duo)


Sat May 12 - Steve Goodie's Tour - House Concert Series Comes to Spokane!


Sun May 13 - Steve Goodie's Tour Lands in  Troy, MT @ Jackie & Mike's Home in Troy, MT


Fri May 25 - House Concert  with Whitherward @ Jackie & Mike's Home in Troy, MT 

​​​Fri June 1  5th Annual Valley Bluegrass Festival: "Pickin' on the Clearwater"6pm- Fancee That!

​​​​Sat June 2 Trestle Brewing / 5pm - 8pm BBQ Event /Live music by Fancee That! (Brad & Jackie)

Wed June 20 Millwood Farmers Market 3pm - 6pm / Fancee That! (Brad & Jackie)

​                                                                    2017 performances:​​​​​


​Saturday July 15 - Huckleberry Festival - Priest Lake

​Saturday July 22 - Deer Park Settler's Days

​Thursday July 27 - Brownes Addition Concert Series at CDA Park - 6pm til 8pm
 ​​​---------------------------------------------------------------------
​​Friday Aug 4th - Colville Rendesvous Days (Fancee That!) 4:30pm - 5:30pm​​

Aug 5-12th - Jackie off to Nashville!​ - Avon Rep Fest & Studio Time With Steve Goodie​

Aug 18-20 - ​Bannock County Bluegrass Festival / Pocatello, ID -Jackie Fox & The Hounds   

​Friday Aug 25 - Bemiss in the Park/Music in the Park(Fancee That!) - 6:30 - 8:30pm

​​​​Sat Aug 26 - Moran United Methodist Church Concert - (Fancee That!)- 6pm - 7p
​-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
​​Sat Sep 2 -Tumbleweed Festival, Richland WA-(Fancee That!) 1:15pm-2pm West St​​​​​​​Friday Sep 15 - Private Event - Fancee That!
----------------------------------------------------------------------
​Saturday, Oct  7 - Mulligan's Bar & Grille 6pm - 8pm Brad & Jackie(Fancee That!)  506 W Appleway Ave, Coeur D Alene, ID 83814 / (208) 765-3200 / www.cdainn.com

​Saturday, Oct 27th - Craftsman Cellars - Host Brad Keeler(Fancee That!)-with featured local songwriters:  Kevin Brown, Laddie Ray Melvin and Cheryl Branz
​--------------------------------------------------------------------------
​Saturday, November 4,  Fairwinds  7pm-8pm -Fancee That!

​Tue, Nov 7, SCC Music Event at Bistro- 10am - 12:30pm Brad & Jackie Fancee That!

​Sat Nov 11-SCC Fall Folk Festival - KPBX Live Radio Show - 11:13am Fancee That!
Jackie Fox & The Hounds / Bistro Stage 5:30pm - 6:00pm

​Sat Nov 18 - INBMA - Showcase Jackie Fox & The Hounds at Trent Elementary